NSW

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Sydney (02) 9943 0138 www.cognitive.com.au
Advanced Database Systems Sydney (02) 9487 8066 www.advanceddatabase.com.au
Keysoft Sydney (02) 8920 8375 www.keysoft.com.au
LittleMan Pty Ltd Newcastle (02) 8377 1950 www.littleman.com.au
Niche IT Sydney 0407 482 609 www.nicheit.com.au
Denbigh International Sydney (02) 4647 1375 www.denbigh.com.au
ThinkSoft Newcastle 0432 326 505 www.thinksoft.com.au
Databuzz Sydney (02) 9484 6565 www.databuzz.com.au
Spot on Software Sydney (02) 9938 6366 www.spotonsoftware.com
Fishbulb Solutions Sydney 0424 456 388 fishbulbsolutions.com
Digital Fusion Sydney 1300 308 668 www.teamdf.com
Goodfaith Solutions Sydney (02) 9924 6309
Information for Business Sydney 0418 160 059 www.ifb.com.au
Infomaker Sydney 0425 212 286 www.infomaker.com.au
code2go Wollongong www.code2go.com.au
ProFile Data Solutions Katoomba 0414 841 812 www.profiledata.com.au
Lindsay Teychenne Byron Bay 0432 230 072
Data Organisation Sydney (02) 9906 4246 www.dataorganisation.com.au
DataNursery Sydney 0411 66 11 99 www.datanursery.com.au
Price Wizard Software Sydney (02) 9904 9811 www.pricewizardsoftware.com
Michael Funayama Sydney 0432 068 618
Blackframe Software Sydney 0428 009 800 www.blackframe.com.au
KeyChange Dorrigo 1300 137 586 keychange.com.au
Angier Consulting Sydney (02) 9924 0582 www.angierconsulting.com.au
Raudonikis Database Services Sydney (02) 8005 2246 members.optuszoo.com.au/l.raudonikis/
11th Hour Group Lennox Head (02) 6687 5367 www.11hrg.com.au
Macumen Consulting Sydney (02) 9280 0599 www.macumen.com.au
DOUBLECLICK.NET.AU Sydney 0411 866 400 doubleclick.net.au

ACT

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Canberra (02) 9943 0138 www.cognitive.com.au
Information Alchemy Canberra (02) 6294 1240 www.ialchemy.com.au

VIC

Developer City Phone Web
Sirius Logic Melbourne (03) 9754 7425 www.siriuslogic.com.au
Advanced Custom Software Melbourne 0413 047 727 www.advancedcustomsoftware.com.au
Putney Breeze Business Advisors Melbourne (03) 9395 1118 putneybreeze.com.au
Digital Quay Melbourne 1300 793 446 digitalquay.com.au
Hi-Voltage Melbourne, Perth (03) 9404 4998 www.hi-voltage.com.au
Intuitus Consulting Melbourne (03) 9898 0095 www.intuitus.com.au
NightWing Enterprises Melbourne (03) 9016 3347 www.nightwingenterprises.com
Goya Melbourne 0425 758 280 www.goya.com.au
Deksoft Melbourne 0419 247 677 www.deksoft.com
Maximums Productivity Melbourne 0418 821 186 maximums.com.au
Cordis Technologies Melbourne (03) 9001 6703 www.cordistechnologies.com
Carbon Data Solutions Melbourne (03) 9827 7911 www.carbondata.com.au
Lodge Street Systems Country Victoria 0447 541 414 www.lodgestreet.com
Advaita Digital Melbourne (03) 9751 2780 www.advaitadigital.com.au
Insightful Systems Melbourne 0419 324 385 www.insightfulsystems.com.au
Datamine Solutions Melbourne (03) 8319 0970 www.dataminesolutions.com.au
Customike Solutions Melbourne (03) 9562 5012 www.customikesolutions.com

QLD

Developer City Phone Web
Leumas Design Pty Ltd Brisbane 0412 456 099 www.leumasdesign.com.au
pntechnology Brisbane (07) 3814 4331 www.pntech.biz
FileWorx Brisbane (07) 3103 2220 www.fileworx.com.au
OZ Data Solutions Brisbane 0421 024 034 www.ozdatasolutions.com
SDS Software Gold Coast (07) 5545 2690 www.sdssoftware.com.au
Data Creations Australia Brisbane (07) 3275 1070 www.datacreations.com.au
itraining Brisbane 0416 167 615 www.itraining.com.au
Digital Fusion Brisbane 1300 308 668 www.teamdf.com
Uwe Peter Cairns 0413 608 551
Goya Brisbane 0424 983 820 www.goya.com.au
idatabase Brisbane 0416 167 615 www.idatabase.com.au
Intritec Bundaberg 0428 246 154 www.intritec.com.au

SA

Developer City Phone Web
Cortical Data Adelaide 041 222 3926 www.corticaldata.com.au
Aussie Filemaker Adelaide (08) 8532 4444 www.aussiefilemaker.com
Database & Workflow Solutions Adelaide 0423 903 420 www.dbwfsolutions.com.au

WA

Developer City Phone Web
The Human Interface Perth 0416 322 537 www.hiface.com.au
Wasabi Data Solutions Perth 0419 534 025 WasabiDataSolutions.com
Enrich Computer Systems Perth 0409 884 920 www.enrich.com.au
Databee Business Systems Perth (08) 9401 8450 databee.com.au
Schwarz Software Perth 0418 837 853 SchwarzSoftware.com.au
Appica - Filemaker Solutions Perth (08) 6555 2520 appica.com.au
Fileshake Geraldton 0488 088 141 www.fileshake.com
Boost Systems Perth 1300 928 224 www.boostsystems.com.au
KoCoda Perth (08) 6245 2330 www.kocoda.com.au

NT

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Darwin 0411 174 184 www.cognitive.com.au