NSW

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Sydney 0411 174 184 cognitive.com.au
Niche IT Sydney 0407 482 609 nicheit.com.au
Macumen Consulting Sydney (02) 9280 0599 macumen.com.au
ThinkSoft Newcastle 0432 326 505 thinksoft.com.au
Elim12 Sydney 0419 862 888 elim12.com.au
11th Hour Group Lennox Head (02) 6687 5367 www.11hrg.com.au
Digital Fusion Sydney 1300 308 668 teamdf.com
Advanced Database Systems Sydney (02) 9487 8066 advanceddatabase.com.au
Michael Funayama Sydney 0432 068 618
Angier Consulting Sydney (02) 9924 0582 angierconsulting.com.au
Infomaker Sydney 0425 212 286 infomaker.com.au
Lindsay Teychenne Byron Bay 0432 230 072
Denbigh International Sydney (02) 4647 1375 denbigh.com.au
Raudonikis Database Services Sydney (02) 8005 2246 members.optuszoo.com.au/l.raudonikis/
Databuzz Sydney (02) 9484 6565 databuzz.com.au
Blackframe Software Sydney 0428 009 800 blackframe.com.au
Data Organisation Sydney (02) 9906 4246 dataorganisation.com.au
ProFile Data Solutions Katoomba 0414 841 812 profiledata.com.au
Price Wizard Software Sydney (02) 9904 9811 pricewizardsoftware.com
LittleMan Pty Ltd Newcastle (02) 8377 1950 littleman.com.au
Goodfaith Solutions Sydney (02) 9924 6309
Fishbulb Solutions Sydney 0424 456 388 fishbulbsolutions.com
AppSmith Sydney (02) 9550 1113 appsmith.com.au
DOUBLECLICK.NET.AU Sydney 0411 866 400 doubleclick.net.au
code2go Wollongong code2go.com.au
Information for Business Sydney 0418 160 059 ifb.com.au
DataNursery Sydney 0411 66 11 99 datanursery.com.au
Keysoft Sydney (02) 8920 8375 keysoft.com.au

ACT

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Canberra 0411 174 184 cognitive.com.au
Information Alchemy Canberra (02) 6294 1240 ialchemy.com.au

VIC

Developer City Phone Web
Advaita Digital Melbourne (03) 9751 2780 advaitadigital.com.au
Putney Breeze Business Advisors Melbourne (03) 9395 1118 putneybreeze.com.au
Intuitus Consulting Melbourne (03) 9898 0095 intuitus.com.au
Lodge Street Systems Country Victoria 0447 541 414 lodgestreet.com
Advanced Custom Software Melbourne 0413 047 727 advancedcustomsoftware.com.au
Sirius Logic Melbourne (03) 9754 7425 siriuslogic.com.au
Maximums Productivity Melbourne 0418 821 186 maximums.com.au
Hi-Voltage Melbourne, Perth (03) 9404 4998 hi-voltage.com.au
Goya Melbourne 0425 758 280 goya.com.au
Carbon Data Solutions Melbourne (03) 9827 7911 carbondata.com.au
Digital Quay Melbourne 1300 793 446 digitalquay.com.au
Deksoft Melbourne 0419 247 677 deksoft.com
Cordis Technologies Melbourne (03) 9001 6703 cordistechnologies.com
Customike Solutions Melbourne (03) 9562 5012 customikesolutions.com
Insightful Systems Melbourne 0419 324 385 insightfulsystems.com.au
NightWing Enterprises Melbourne (03) 9016 3347 nightwingenterprises.com
Datamine Solutions Melbourne (03) 8319 0970 dataminesolutions.com.au

QLD

Developer City Phone Web
OZ Data Solutions Brisbane 0421 024 034 ozdatasolutions.com
pntechnology Brisbane (07) 3814 4331 pntech.biz
Intritec Bundaberg 0428 246 154 intritec.com.au
Goya Brisbane 0424 983 820 goya.com.au
Data Creations Australia Brisbane (07) 3275 1070 datacreations.com.au
idatabase Brisbane 0416 167 615 idatabase.com.au
SDS Software Gold Coast (07) 5545 2690 sdssoftware.com.au
itraining Brisbane 0416 167 615 itraining.com.au
Uwe Peter Cairns 0413 608 551
Digital Fusion Brisbane 1300 308 668 teamdf.com
FileWorx Brisbane (07) 3103 2220 fileworx.com.au
Leumas Design Pty Ltd Brisbane 0412 456 099 leumasdesign.com.au

SA

Developer City Phone Web
Aussie Filemaker Adelaide (08) 8532 4444 aussiefilemaker.com
Cortical Data Adelaide 041 222 3926 corticaldata.com.au

WA

Developer City Phone Web
Databee Business Systems Perth (08) 9401 8450 databee.com.au
Boost Systems Perth 1300 928 224 boostsystems.com.au
KoCoda Perth (08) 6245 2330 kocoda.com.au
Fileshake Geraldton 0488 088 141 fileshake.com
Appica - Filemaker Solutions Perth (08) 6555 2520 appica.com.au
Wasabi Data Solutions Perth 0419 534 025 WasabiDataSolutions.com
Schwarz Software Perth 0418 837 853 SchwarzSoftware.com.au
Enrich Computer Systems Perth 0409 884 920 enrich.com.au
The Human Interface Perth 0416 322 537 hiface.com.au

NT

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Darwin 0411 174 184 cognitive.com.au