NSW

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Sydney 0411 174 184 cognitive.com.au
Price Wizard Software Sydney (02) 9904 9811 pricewizardsoftware.com
Elim12 Sydney 0419 862 888 elim12.com.au
Digital Fusion Sydney 1300 308 668 teamdf.com
ThinkSoft Newcastle 0432 326 505 thinksoft.com.au
Lindsay Teychenne Byron Bay 0432 230 072
Michael Funayama Sydney 0432 068 618
AppSmith Sydney (02) 9550 1113 appsmith.com.au
Data Organisation Sydney (02) 9906 4246 dataorganisation.com.au
Denbigh International Sydney (02) 4647 1375 denbigh.com.au
Fishbulb Solutions Sydney 0424 456 388 fishbulbsolutions.com
code2go Wollongong code2go.com.au
Databuzz Sydney (02) 9484 6565 databuzz.com.au
Advanced Database Systems Sydney (02) 9487 8066 advanceddatabase.com.au
11th Hour Group Lennox Head (02) 6687 5367 www.11hrg.com.au
Information for Business Sydney 0418 160 059 ifb.com.au
LittleMan Pty Ltd Newcastle (02) 8377 1950 littleman.com.au
DOUBLECLICK.NET.AU Sydney 0411 866 400 doubleclick.net.au
DataNursery Sydney 0411 66 11 99 datanursery.com.au
Niche IT Sydney 0407 482 609 nicheit.com.au
Keysoft Sydney (02) 8920 8375 keysoft.com.au
Angier Consulting Sydney (02) 9924 0582 angierconsulting.com.au
Blackframe Software Sydney 0412 297 260 blackframe.com.au
Macumen Consulting Sydney (02) 9280 0599 macumen.com.au

ACT

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Canberra 0411 174 184 cognitive.com.au

VIC

Developer City Phone Web
Datamine Group Melbourne (03) 8319 0970 dataminegroup.com.au
Customike Solutions Melbourne (03) 9562 5012 customikesolutions.com
Hi-Voltage Melbourne, Perth (03) 9404 4998 hi-voltage.com.au
Intuitus Consulting Melbourne (03) 9898 0095 intuitus.com.au
Lodge Street Systems Country Victoria 0447 541 414 lodgestreet.com
Maximums Productivity Melbourne 0418 821 186 maximums.com.au
Carbon Data Solutions Melbourne (03) 9827 7911 carbondata.com.au
fmCustomApps Melbourne (03) 9016 0048 fmCustomApps.com
Insightful Systems Melbourne 0419 324 385 insightfulsystems.com.au
Goya Melbourne 0425 758 280 goya.com.au
Cordis Technologies Melbourne (03) 9001 6703 cordistechnologies.com
NightWing Enterprises Melbourne (03) 9016 3347 nightwingenterprises.com
Advanced Custom Software Melbourne 0413 047 727 advancedcustomsoftware.com.au

QLD

Developer City Phone Web
Peter Uwe Cairns 0413 608 551 www.uwe.net.au
Data Creations Australia Brisbane (07) 3381 9786 datacreations.com.au
Leumas Design Pty Ltd Brisbane 0412 456 099 leumasdesign.com.au
itraining Brisbane 0416 167 615 itraining.com.au
Digital Fusion Brisbane 1300 308 668 teamdf.com
idatabase Brisbane 0416 167 615 idatabase.com.au
pntechnology Brisbane (07) 3814 4331 pntech.biz
SDS Software Gold Coast (07) 5545 2690 sdssoftware.com.au
FileWorx Brisbane (07) 3103 2220 fileworx.com.au
Goya Brisbane 0424 983 820 goya.com.au
Intritec Bundaberg 0428 246 154 intritec.com.au
OZ Data Solutions Brisbane 0421 024 034 ozdatasolutions.com

SA

Developer City Phone Web
Cortical Data Adelaide 041 222 3926 corticaldata.com.au

WA

Developer City Phone Web
Appica - Filemaker Solutions Perth (08) 6555 2520 appica.com.au
KoCoda Perth (08) 6245 2330 kocoda.com.au
Schwarz Software Perth 0418 837 853 SchwarzSoftware.com.au
The Human Interface Perth 0416 322 537 hiface.com.au
Fileshake Geraldton 0488 088 141 fileshake.com
Enrich Computer Systems Perth 0409 884 920 enrich.com.au
Dbeelogic Perth 0423 279 739 dbeelogic.com.au
Databee Business Systems Perth (08) 9401 8450 databee.com.au
Wasabi Data Solutions Perth 0419 534 025 WasabiDataSolutions.com

NT

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Darwin 0411 174 184 cognitive.com.au