NSW

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Sydney 0411 174 184 cognitive.com.au
ThinkSoft Newcastle 0432 326 505 thinksoft.com.au
11th Hour Group Lennox Head (02) 6687 5367 www.11hrg.com.au
Blackframe Software Sydney 0412 297 260 blackframe.com.au
Lindsay Teychenne Byron Bay 0432 230 072
DOUBLECLICK.NET.AU Sydney 0411 866 400 doubleclick.net.au
Angier Consulting Sydney (02) 9924 0582 angierconsulting.com.au
Advanced Database Systems Sydney (02) 9487 8066 advanceddatabase.com.au
Denbigh International Sydney (02) 4647 1375 denbigh.com.au
Michael Funayama Sydney 0432 068 618
AppSmith Sydney (02) 9550 1113 appsmith.com.au
Price Wizard Software Sydney (02) 9904 9811 pricewizardsoftware.com
DataNursery Sydney 0411 66 11 99 datanursery.com.au
Elim12 Sydney 0419 862 888 elim12.com.au
Keysoft Sydney (02) 8920 8375 keysoft.com.au
LittleMan Pty Ltd Newcastle (02) 8377 1950 littleman.com.au
Databuzz Sydney (02) 9484 6565 databuzz.com.au
code2go Wollongong code2go.com.au
Niche IT Sydney 0407 482 609 nicheit.com.au
Fishbulb Solutions Sydney (02) 9003 1015 fishbulbsolutions.com
Ready Logic Sydney 0412 441 116
Macumen Consulting Sydney (02) 9280 0599 macumen.com.au
Digital Fusion Sydney 1300 308 668 teamdf.com
Information for Business Sydney 0418 160 059 ifb.com.au

ACT

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Canberra 0411 174 184 cognitive.com.au

VIC

Developer City Phone Web
Customike Solutions Melbourne (03) 9562 5012 customikesolutions.com
NightWing Enterprises Melbourne (03) 9016 3347 nightwingenterprises.com
Datamine Group Melbourne 0407 600 138 dataminegroup.com.au
Lodge Street Systems Country Victoria 0447 541 414 lodgestreet.com
Intuitus Consulting Melbourne (03) 9898 0095 intuitus.com.au
Maximums Productivity Melbourne 0418 821 186 maximums.com.au
Goya Melbourne 0425 758 280 goya.com.au
Hi-Voltage Melbourne, Perth (03) 9404 4998 hi-voltage.com.au
Advanced Custom Software Melbourne 0413 047 727 advancedcustomsoftware.com.au
Insightful Systems Melbourne 0419 324 385 insightfulsystems.com.au
Cordis Technologies Melbourne (03) 9001 6703 cordistechnologies.com
fmCustomApps Melbourne (03) 9016 0048 fmCustomApps.com
Carbon Data Solutions Melbourne (03) 9827 7911 carbondata.com.au

QLD

Developer City Phone Web
Maybray Digital Brisbane 1300 629 272 www.maybray.com
itraining Brisbane 0416 167 615 itraining.com.au
OZ Data Solutions Brisbane 0421 024 034 ozdatasolutions.com
Digital Fusion Brisbane 1300 308 668 teamdf.com
Intritec Bundaberg 0428 246 154 intritec.com.au
FileWorx Brisbane (07) 3103 2220 fileworx.com.au
Data Creations Australia Brisbane (07) 3381 9786 datacreations.com.au
Peter Uwe Cairns 0413 608 551 www.uwe.net.au
idatabase Brisbane 0416 167 615 idatabase.com.au
Goya Brisbane 0424 983 820 goya.com.au
pntechnology Brisbane (07) 3814 4331 pntech.biz
Leumas Design Pty Ltd Brisbane 0412 456 099 leumasdesign.com.au
SDS Software Gold Coast (07) 5545 2690 sdssoftware.com.au

SA

Developer City Phone Web
Cortical Data Adelaide 041 222 3926 corticaldata.com.au

WA

Developer City Phone Web
Enrich Computer Systems Perth 0409 884 920 enrich.com.au
KoCoda Perth (08) 6245 2330 kocoda.com.au
The Human Interface Perth 0416 322 537 hiface.com.au
Dbeelogic Perth 0423 279 739 dbeelogic.com.au
Wasabi Data Solutions Perth 0419 534 025 WasabiDataSolutions.com
Databee Business Systems Perth (08) 9401 8450 databee.com.au
Schwarz Software Perth 0418 837 853 SchwarzSoftware.com.au
Appica - Filemaker Solutions Perth (08) 6555 2520 appica.com.au
Fileshake Geraldton 0488 088 141 fileshake.com

NT

Developer City Phone Web
Cognitive Darwin 0411 174 184 cognitive.com.au